HSC Diploma Help    - Offering Guidance, Help and Answers.
All 15 assignments for the care certificate
Price: £3.50

It can be difficult for a new carer to complete the Care certificate in the alloted time especially as they are learning new skills and juggling their home life. It can also be difficult for busy Managers to sit and supervise their staff to complete the assignments and then also find the time to mark them.This will save everyone involved lots of time. It suggests answers for all parts of all 15 Standards which need to be completed. The Standards are as follows:

Standard 1 Understand Your Role 
Standard 2 Your personal development 
Standard 3 Duty of Care 
Standard 4 Equality and Diversity 
Standard 5: Work in person centered way 
Standard 6 Communication 
Standard 7 Privacy and Dignity 
Standard 8 Fluid and Nutrition 
Standard 9 Mental Illness, Dementia and Learning Disabilities 
Standard 10 Safeguarding Adults 
Standard 11 Safeguarding Children 
Standard 12. Provide basic life support 
Standard 13. Health and Safety 
Standard 14. Information Handling & Record Keeping 
Standard 15. Infection Control 

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint